The Catholic University of America

Spring 2016 Instructors

Laura Daughtery
NCSSS, 110 Shahan
Email: daughtery@cua.edu
Phone: 202-319-5782

Matthew Green
Politics, 315 Marist
Email: greenm@cua.edu
Website
Phone: 202-319-5667
 
Maria Mazzenga
Archives, History and SLIS, 101 Aquinas
Email: mazzenga@cua.edu
Phone: 202-319-5065
 
 

 Spring 2015 Instructors

Laura Daughtery
NCSSS, 110 Shahan
Email: daughtery@cua.edu
Phone: 202-319-5782

Matthew Green
Politics, 315 Marist
Email: greenm@cua.edu
Website
Phone: 202-319-5667
 
Stephen West
History, 245 Marist

Phone: 202-319-5484

 

Spring 2014 Instructors

Laura Daughtery
NCSSS, 110 Shahan
Email: daughtery@cua.edu
Phone: 202-319-5782

Maria Mazzenga
Archives, History and SLIS, 101 Aquinas
Email: mazzenga@cua.edu
Phone: 202-319-5065
 
Enrique Pumar
Sociology, 108 Aquinas
Email: pumar@cua.edu

Phone: 202-319-5445

Spring 2013 Instructors

Laura Daughtery
NCSSS, 110 Shahan
Email: daughtery@cua.edu
Phone: 202-319-5782

Matthew Green
Politics, 301 Maloney
Email: greenm@cua.edu
Website
Phone: 202-319-5667
 
Maria Mazzenga
Archives, History and SLIS, 101 Aquinas
Email: mazzenga@cua.edu
Phone: 202-319-5065

Spring 2011 Instructors

Timothy Meagher
History, Aquinas 101 and History 302
Email: meaher@cua.edu
Phone: 202-319-5065

Laura Daughtery
NCSSS, 110 Shahan
Email: daughtery@cua.edu
Phone: 202-319-5782

Matthew Green
Politics, 315 Marist
Email: greenm@cua.edu
Website
Phone: 202-319-5667
 

Maria Mazzenga
Archives, History and SLIS, 101 Aquinas
Email: mazzenga@cua.edu
Phone: 202-319-5065

 Spring 2012 Instructors 

Laura Daughtery
NCSSS, 110 Shahan
Email: daughtery@cua.edu
Phone: 202-319-5782

Thomas Donahue
Drama, 206 Hartke
Email: donahue@cua.edu
Phone: 202-319-5357
 
Matthew Green
Politics, 301 Maloney
Email: greenm@cua.edu
Website
Phone: 202-319-5667
 

Leslie Tentler
History, 108 Father O'Connell Hall
Email: tentler@cua.edu
Phone: 202-319-5484